KontaktAGBDatenschutzImpressumDruckversionSitemapHome
Ansprechpartner/Kontakte 

Herausgeber

Verlag









Redaktion



Ingeborg Bechtold

MarkIT Communication GmbH
Postanschrift:
Sigmund-Riefler-Bogen 8
81829 München

Telefon:
+49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 314
Telefax:
+49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 320
E-Mail:
info@sap-port.de
Internet:
www.sap-port.de

Albert Probst, Chefredakteur (ap)
Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 316
E-Mail: redaktion@sap-port.de

Uli Ries (ur)
Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 318
E-Mail: ries@sap-port.de

Felix Manteuffel (fm)
Telefon +49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 314
E-Mail: manteuffel@sap-port.de
Anzeigen




Vertrieb & Leserservice



ISSN-Nr.

Web-Design/Administration,
Heft-Design und Produktion
Anzeigenleitung
Ingeborg Bechtold
Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 314
E-Mail: anzeigenleitung@sap-port.de

Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 90 47 55 314
E-Mail: vertrieb@sap-port.de

ISSN 2190-118X

Nestler & Erichson Werbeagentur und Produktion OHG
Eremitenweg 31c
82131 Gauting b. München
Telefon
+49 (0)89 - 58 98 81 24
Telefax
+49 (0)89 - 58 98 81 25
E-Mail: produktion@sap-port.de
#URL: www.nestler-erichson.de
 
© CMS artmedic